Our Offices - Cook Brown Building Control Ltd
15494
page-template-default,page,page-id-15494,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Our Offices

Bristol

(Head Office)

 

Unit 4

Middle Bridge Business Park

Bristol Road

Portishead

BS20 6PN

Google Maps

T: 01275 848228

E: admin@cookbrown.co.uk

James Cook

James Cook

Director

07702 030809

james@cookbrown.co.uk

Matt Brown

Matt Brown

Director

07970 573268

matt@cookbrown.co.uk

Dave Kirby

Dave Kirby

Principal Building Control Surveyor

07720 824274

dave@cookbrown.co.uk

Andy Clark

Andy Clark

Principal Building Control Surveyor

07885 873731

andy@cookbrown.co.uk

Luke Everett

Luke Everett

Building Control Surveyor

07834 790455

luke@cookbrown.co.uk

Ben Smith

Ben Smith

Building Control Surveyor

07801 253090

ben@cookbrown.co.uk

Toby Ledger

Toby Ledger

Building Control Surveyor

07740 744203

toby@cookbrown.co.uk

Keith Stockwell

Keith Stockwell

Building Control Surveyor

07710 062573

keith@cookbrown.co.uk

Rowan Brogden

Rowan Brogden

Assistant Building Control Surveyor

07734 600306

rowan@cookbrown.co.uk

Edward Daniel

Edward Daniel

Trainee Building Control Surveyor

07808 558345

edward@cookbrown.co.uk

Sam Coombs

Sam Coombs

Trainee Building Control Surveyor

07808 558344

sam@cookbrown.co.uk

Amy Cook

Amy Cook

Finance & Accounts Manager
Katie Ciechorska

Katie Ciechorska

Finance & Technical Administrator

01275 848228

katie@cookbrown.co.uk

Harriet Green

Harriet Green

Business Development & Marketing
Nicki Price

Nicki Price

Office Manager

01275 848228

nicki@cookbrown.co.uk

Stephanie Barker-Craggs

Stephanie Barker-Craggs

Technical Administrator
Sophie Youlden

Sophie Youlden

Technical Administrator

01275 848228

sophie@cookbrown.co.uk

Anna Thomas

Technical Administrator

01275 848228

anna@cookbrown.co.uk

London

 

The Building Centre

Store Street

London

WC1E 7BT

Google Maps

Rebecca Janman

Rebecca Janman

Technical Manager
James Doherty

James Doherty

Building Control Surveyor

Birmingham

 

Branston Court

Branston Street

Birmingham

B18 6BA

Google Maps

T: 01213 894893

Amarjit Swali

Amarjit Swali

Building Control Surveyor
Gurpal Virdi

Gurpal Virdi

Assistant Building Control Surveyor

07720 825170

gurpal@cookbrown.co.uk

Karendeep Singh

Karendeep Singh

Administration Assistant

karendeep@cookbrown.co.uk

Three Counties (Tewkesbury)

 

Basepoint Business Centre

Oakfield Close

Tewkesbury

GL20 8SD

Google Maps

T: 01684 854404

Steve Lucking

Steve Lucking

Principal Building Control Surveyor

07801 253091

steve@cookbrown.co.uk

Richard Ferris

Richard Ferris

Building Control Surveyor
Alan Dawson

Alan Dawson

Building Control Surveyor

07885 480281

alan@cookbrown.co.uk

Simon Griffiths

Simon Griffiths

Building Control Surveyor

07864 910417

simon@cookbrown.co.uk